What The Fans Are Saying!

Fan Page Banner

We are always happy to be able to recognize our sales and service team whose professionalism and dedication have rewarded us with FCA’s Customer First Award for Excellence, a designation only one in six dealerships in the nation enjoy.

As you can see by the testimonials below, many of our customers share that enthusiasm. If you would like to join them with a comment on your experience we would love to have you represented. Please click below and thank you so much for your business!

 

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Great customer service. Jamie was awesome and explained everything. I'm very happy with my first experience at Daytona Dodge Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This has been the most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The sales manager and Irish Dave went above and beyond getting me into a Jeep Wrangler that I’m very happy with. I would never shop anywhere else for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Mike and Paul were great, professional and were anxious to help. I?ll be coming back for sure. By the way this was in the express oil change

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Daytona Dodge is AMAZING! I will gladly tell you why. I was shopping for a new 2022 Ram 1500. Of course I had a trade that was financed as well. I first went to a local dealer, where I had previously purchased two vehicles. Their prices were marked up, with addendums and not willing to negotiate over my trade or anything else. So, I started shopping on line. We all know inventory is slim everywhere. However, I found what I was looking for at Daytona Dodge, which is two hours from me. Talked to Sarkis right a way on the phone, then ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Connor was my sales associate and I enjoyed working with him and he was the best salesman I ever worked with at a dealership. He was pleasant and very kind and informative in everything I asked or needed. I have friends who are now interested in Jeep since I came home with my car, and told them to ask for Connor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I received quick and excellent service on this visit. Don was great and made it happen for me! Jamie offered help but wanted to schedule an appointment for another time. I had a question regarding enabling the factory wired trailer connections that she could not answer and she sent me to Don. Don totally understood what I needed and was able to make it happen the same day and while I waited. The only negative thing I would mention is that I had to go to the dealership in order to find someone to talk to. Called for a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Daytona Dodge is AMAZING! I will gladly tell you why. I was shopping for a new 2022 Ram 1500. Of course I had a trade that was financed as well. I first went to a local dealer, where I had previously purchased two vehicles. Their prices were marked up, with addendums and not willing to negotiate over my trade or anything else. So, I started shopping on line. We all know inventory is slim everywhere. However, I found what I was looking for at Daytona Dodge, which is two hours from me. Talked to Sarkis right a way on the phone, then ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Rubicon was purchased online and was still being built. Nate at Daytona Jeep is easy going, informative and very professional. Buying a vehicle without seeing it can be stressful however he did an awesome job of keeping me informed with the status on it and I appreciate all his help with this purchase and I look forward to working with him in near future for the next purchases. Nate you should be commended for your customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Very fast and professional. The staff was extremely friendly and I did not have wait a minute before they started on the car. They also took care to not soil the car with seat and floor covers. The shop was very well organized and therefore it was completed fast for this type of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everytime i get my oil change here I feel like i'm in a pit stop at the Dayton 500. Fast courteous and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

All around great experience. Worked with us to get us to our desired trade and payment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great experience. Our salesman, Conner, was very knowledgeable and made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent this is my second purchase. Both times were a good experience. Great Salesman, Shawn and Sales Manager. They care about the customer, and they listen and give you real answers and not the usual runaround. The Finance dept was easy to talk to and did not try to push things I did not need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I cam in on Friday 4/8/22 for a oil change and tire rotation on my 2019 Jeep Rubicon, Typically the service is exceptional. But on my way home I turned on my radio to find the antenna missing found in floor board, no big deal. Saturday morning I went to leave my home to find a small puddle of oil under my vehicle, After investigating I found the oil plug was not even hand tight. I travel for work so I need my vehicle ready to go at any time. I tightened the plug and cleaned the oil off of transmission cover. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4Xe and although the wait to have it delivered was as to he expected right now, Joshua kept me informed throughout. Overall very happy with the experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced for over 5 years now. Consistent attention to detail and customer satisfaction. They are really the only Dealer in this area that knows how to take care of my 2016 Hellcat. My last visit was expedient and I enjoyed looking at the cars in the showroom. Thank You Lube and Service Center, You also Randy for making it happening. Richard Tench

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

OLF was done to satisfaction as requested. I did inquire about my tires and was told not just yet. next oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Service Rep was great and knowledgeable She was gracious and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great service and very helpful with answering questions about my vehicle. The service technician was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I have purchased 4 really nice cars from this dealership over the past decade My sales contact Charles Lupo is a real pro as is Manny in the finance group They are committed to the dealership and their customers . Daytona Dodge is a solid company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Everyone was very Professional and courteous. This is not first vehicle purchased from Mr Tinsman and Tim. Great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very courteous assistant. Everything clean and efficient. I will return soon and expect the same results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Our vehicle was dropped off for service, expected to pick up end of day but the mechanic left locking our keys in his toolbox so it was not available to pickup until the following day. Our service rep Ronnie was going to address this with his manager. Other than that, all went we?ll and now were just waiting on a part that is on national back order for an ABS module issue on my 2018 RAM Truck. Our rep Ronnie is keeping us in the loop for the parts arrival. Thank you Ronnie L. For your help and continued support. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Great experience Great people Great service. The service advisor was friendly and kept us informed until the car was done. Even saw the owner before we drove off and he thanked us for coming by.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Very professional, clean and quick service. Customer service staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

What a great place to do business! Management was awesome and my Sales consultant Sarkis was a real pro! Very responsive honest and efficient! I Got a great deal and was in and out! I will buy all of my future vehicles at Daytona Dodge and recommend anyone looking for a car or truck to go there and ask for Sarkis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Amazing Service had me in and out in express lane in under 30 min. friendly staff too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent sales and service departments. The staff if friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them for all your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

If your looking for a new dodge, see Peter! Super awesome sales associate and was on it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

BEST SERVICE ADVISORS AND TECHNICIANS EVER!!! Very courteous staff, facility was spotless, and buying my car was a smooth and fast process. My salesman was exquisite.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

They updated some software and my GPS. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

After being stranded at the Flagler Dodge who refused to help us, I called Daytona Dodge and the fine Lady on the phone came to the rescue. I had my Durango towed to them and they were very quick to take us in. Listen to me when I say these fine professionals went above and beyond to get us back on the road. The Ladies at the cashier section, the Service Advisors, the courtesy guys, the "crew" who pushed the vehicle to the bay were all awesome. This dealership sets a very high standard when it comes to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

We recently purchased a RAM Rebel 2022. We made everything thru the phone and went the next day to pick the truck. We have to say the process went really smooth and our sales person ( Nathan Bailey) is very passionate and knowledgeable, he went above and beyond explaining all the features and technology about the truck. Thank you Nathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Well if your reading this review you are looking for the Best Dealership and sales person to purchase from. Look no longer, I have purchased 6 Jeep Gladiators for my Business and could not be happier with the product and the Great Customer Service dealing with everyone at this location. Charles Lupo was amazing ! Complete knowledge of Jeep and continued contact till everything was perfect! VERY PLEASED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great facility. Best place to buy a jeep. Best deal. Helpful, but no pressure. Would not go anywhere else! Nathaniel Bailey, what can I say, he exceeded all expectations in helping us buy the Jeep Gladiator. A real standout guy who goes the xtra mile. And is a really nice person with great integrity, they just dont make salesman like NATHAN. NATE. We still cant stop talking about how much we like NATE. We are super delighted and our entire experience was fantastic! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

A fantastic dealership. They made my Jeep buying experience great. Charles Lupo was amazing and helped everything go smooth. I would definitely recommend Daytona Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Nathaniel Bailey is so fantastic we still are talking about him. 5* to the entire process. Great manager. Nice facility. They do flips for you. Very very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

What could have been the ending of an awful week for me - my car was totaled in an accident - was like no other car buying experience I had ever had. Nate Bailey was my sales rep - a very knowledgeable and gracious man. Ronnie, the finance manager, was also remarkable. Both gave credit also to Randy Dye the owner of the dealership. I would highly recommend these individuals and this dealership. Thank you both Nate and Ronnie for ending my week on such a high note! I love the Jeep Cherokee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

We drove 3 hours yesterday to go to Daytona Fiat and can’t even say how impressed we were with them. Kevin Kohl, our salesman, did an outstanding job working with us to get us out the door happy and he definitely did that. Since we were so far away, we started with phone calls and text messages - he sent us pictures and answered every question we had but still it felt a little iffy driving so far to see the car. Turns out, it was even better than we expected and we are so happy with it. If all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I had a recall notice on my 2014 Ram and called for an appt. They got me in very quickly. My Service Rep, Jean, was very professional, polite and had a sense of humor. The job was done in a timely manor and I was on my way. This is not my first dealings with this dealership and everytime has been a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

We were looking for a Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux 4x4 to tow behind an RV,. We worked with Mr. Charles Lupo. Mr. Lupo is a true professional. He answered all of our questions and helped us to find just the right vehicle. He has a great personality and he will do what it takes to make the transaction as easy as possible. Instead of walking up to the showroom, and not knowing who will be there to greet you, you will save time and get a great salesman by asking for Charles. We believe you will be pleased with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Time to get my wife a new car. We had good luck with our 2014 Chrysler 300. But with Chrysler discontinuing the current model in 2021, we decided that we needed to get new car in the next year. In checking reviews, Charles Lupo looked like the go-to guy. Gave Charles a call and made an appointment. My wife and I headed for Daytona, blew a tire in route. With the help of a concerned citizen and highway patrol, we made our appointment 45 minutes late. Tired and soaked with sweat, needless to say my car buying mojo was about shot for the day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Saturday morning 22nd Aug arrived at 8am greeted by Ronnie who was very cheerful, professional and treated me like I was somebody! Fast service free car wash and good price for the oil change on my Fiat500L! Kudos that there are still people who care! Btw Face masks were worn by employees and customers! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My air conditioner compressor went bad, not a good thing in Florida. Jean is terrific, always willing to help. Car repaired timely and works perfectly. Always get the best dealership experience here. Thank you all for the work you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Charles Lupo is very knowledgeable! Helped me choose the right truck. Assisted with all the features. This is my fifth truck from this dealership! Always a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Smooth and easy dealing with Charles Lupo. Very knowledgeable and Thorough. He made sure we got what we wanted. Thank you for assisting us with our new JEEP WILLYS WRANGLER!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Nate Bailey helped me trade in my '15 Challenger R/T Plus for a 2019 Challenger R/T Scat Pack for an INCREDIBLE deal. I'm somehow now saving money by UPGRADING!!!! If you want an amazing deal with the best service and support do yourself a favor and ask for Nate Bailey. And Shaun Daugherty will have your back on your baby for service. This is the best deal I've ever had, the best experience ever, and the entire staff was just superb the entire time. They even hooked my Mom up with a new 2018 Durango SRT for a steal. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Decided to trade in my F150 , Ford girl for many years . Walked into Daytona Dodge to meet Bev , an amazing lady . Purchased my first Ram truck an hour later !!! Ram girl for life !! A truly great experience , thanks Bev , you made this so easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I purchased a Alpha Romero Stelvio and I am so pleased with this suv. My salesperson was Kevin Kohl and he was awesome From the moment I came to the dealership he knew exactly what I was looking for and answered all my questions I look forward to purchasing more cars in the future Sincerely Vickie Shane

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

I was looking for a specific Ram truck and called Daytona Dodge to see if they had it available. My sales lady got back to me in minutes saying they had the Laramie I was looking for. I stopped by an hour later and the exact truck was pulled up and waiting for me. After we test drive the Laramie , we settled on a price that I was hoping for. I’ve purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and this was certainly the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had ! 5 star service from this dealership !! Will definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

I was in and out in under two hours Best Buy experience ever. The staff was not pushy. I got the best car for the right amount of money. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Bought a vehicle from Daytona Dodge and I am so thrilled !!! What an amazing experience. I was nervous but my sales person Bev went above and beyond to find me the Jeep of my dreams. I’ve never been happier. I highly recommend Daytona Dodge!! Jeep girl for life

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Absolutely love this dealership. They’re so nice and friendly. Dominique was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had! Highly recommend going here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep, all thanks to Kevin Kohl. Kevin made this a very smooth, wonderful car buying experience. I live in Naples Florida and was given Kevin's name by a friend who has purchased several cars from Kevin. I told him the type of car I was looking for, my price point and he found me the perfect vehicle, a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Edition. The process was so easy and quick, especially considering I completed the transaction long distance. I've already recommended Kevin to several of my friends in Naples. ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Service representative Jean Greenwood was very helpful. I was looking to get my car in for service because I was in a time crunch. They were able to get me in on a few days notice. Unfortunately they had to keep my car overnight to get some parts and finish the repairs. They had it done by lunch time the next day, a few hours after the promised time. The courtesy van drivers were very nice and it was a relief that they dropped me off and picked me up because I didn't have any other transportation. Vehicle seems ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Greeted by an attentive Receptionist, then referred to a very knowledgeable sales representative Corey, provided everything we requested - Charles Lupo was FANTASTIC handling delivery. GREAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Had a great experience at the dealership working with Dillon. Dam good sales rep. Keep him around for your business to be come better than ever. Will go back and buy when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

From the moment we came in until we left it was nothing but a great experience. The sales rep Charles Lupo was great as well as the sales manager Aaron and financial manager Jason went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle that benefited my husband. Charles listened to our concerns and needs and was able to address each and every one of them. He had a great attitude and was very personable which was a breath of fresh air. We have been to numerous dealership and after having a negative experience at another Dodge Dealership, Daytona Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

If you are looking to buy a Jeep (Dodge or Fiat), you need to go see Joey Odle at the Daytona Beach Automall! He is hands down the BEST, most pleasant car salesman I have ever delt with!!! Not only is he super attentive to all your wants and needs, he goes out of his way to make sure you get what you want and you leave happy!! He takes the time needed and puts in the energy of going the extra mile! I highly recommend dealing with him whenever you have to go through one of the most annoying ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

Got a broken door handle replaced. Nate got me in and out. Warranty covered my door handle. Great service. I highly recommend this a,aging dealership. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

I bought a Ram 1500 from Daytona Dodge and my experience was the best I've ever had! I called in and told them what wanted and when I got there the paperwork was ready and my truck was pulled up ready to go! I suggest this dealership to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Great People! Great price! I will defiantly be back to Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep and ram in the near future. The new Ez Purchase tool is amazing too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I have now purchased 3 commercial vehicles from Charles Lupo at Daytona Dodge, and the service is always excellent. Charles knows how busy we are, so he works really hard to complete all requirements before asking us to come down to the dealership. Each and every time, it has been a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Daytona Dodge, and all of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

We did our entire deal over the phone/internet. When we arrived, we were greeted immediately. Irish Dave had all of the paperwork complete and ready to go. He is a fantastic salesman and an all-around great guy. Definitely recommend the dealer and especially Irish Dave!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I have bought quite a few vehicles in the last 45 years, personal & business and this by far was one of the easiest & smoothest transactions I have been involved with. We bought 3 trucks for our business and Charles Lupo our salesperson was on top of everything every step of the way. When we arrived to take delivery, all trucks were ready to go, all paperwork was ready, we traded signatures and a check and we were all on our way in 20 minutes. Great Job Charles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

My husband and I have both bought new vechicals from Rick Mook. He is the best salesman they have he always goes the extra mile for you. If you want to feel great when you leave go see them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Rick was the best sale agent I have ever worked with. He listened to everything I said I wanted and he delivered even more than I asked. Will only deal with him from now on. What a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

“Any fool can criticize, condemn, and complain—and most fools do.” —quote from Dale Carnegie, often attributed to Benjamin Franklin Rather than post an average review, I would simply like to share the letter of appreciation that I mailed after the sale. Dear Mr. Randy Dye, I wanted to take the time to send you a thank you letter to say how pleased I am with your dealership, Daytona Dodge. First & foremost, thank you. You have a dealership full of great folks. I could not be happier with my experience. My first point of contact was Monica Haines. From ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I buy new vehicles about once every year and a half to two years. This go around has been the worst of all. I have encountered laziness and a complete lack of customer service from countless dealers like never before. Then, I ran across David from Daytona Dodge. He would always get back to me within minutes and was beyond helpful from the start. He even went so far as to email me back and forth and 10 at night trying to help and get the info he needed from me. He went above and beyond on every level. The other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Made a quick trip to speak with the Salesman who located the truck I wanted. After short negotiations, the truck was here in two days and it took about 90 minutes to complete everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

PAUL MARTIN WAS MY SALES REP. HE WAS MOST GRACIOUS AND HELPFUL. I WAS MORE THAN PLEASED WITH THE SERVI CE HE PROVIDED. ALSO MANNY THE FINANCE MANAGER WAS PLEASANT AND WAS THOROUGH GOING OVER THE PAPER WORK.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Second new truck I’ve purchased from Daytona Ram. And I can’t see myself buying a new vehicle from any other dealership. Kevin Killian and Charles Lupo as well as all the staff I’ve come in contact with are professional and friendly and I couldn’t recommend this dealership more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I brought my 2012 challenger in for service, while waiting for my ride home I saw white rt challenger parked in front of the showroom.As I was checking it out,a salesman,Charlie Lupo,came up and asked if I needed any help.I began to ask him questions about the car.He was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features.He was very friendly but not pushy.We talked about a trade in and within a half hour he had some great numbers for me.Within an hour I drove out with my new challenger.This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

The dealership fixed my tire. I had a nail in it. When I went in Loretta helped me. She was really nice and made sure all four of my tires were checked. She was really nice and easy to talk to. My car was ready really fast. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Maura is the best customer service representative I have met. Always on top and makes sure we get the best deals. I recommend anyone needing service to visit Daytona jeep dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

James took great care of us, he and the service department were friendly and helpful. Would definitely return next time we need repairs. I was pleased with how clean and professional everything was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I dealt with my service advisor, Jessica Vice. She is very professional and competent. She kept me informed during the entire repair process. It's a pleasure to deal with people that are concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

James K the service advisor was very courtesy and detailed when explaining my guarantees and service records.He showed he knew detail and the actual parts of the vehicle he is discussing, which is huge to me. Definitely puts off a positive vibe for the location and truly cares about what he does and the service he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

I love that new car smell as much as the next person, but when it comes to buying a new car I have always hated it! It usually isn't the salesperson, but the F&I folks that made the experience so awful. Hubby started talking about trading in our 2012 Grand Caravan for a new 2017....I dreaded it instantly. We went through the Sam's Club Auto Buying Program, and the "sharks" started emailing and calling immediately (I asked him to answer all of those calls lol). He talked to Patrick Graham who sent over information about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

From the time of the initial phone call until we left the dealership with our new Jeep, Monica was excellent and a pleasure to work with in every aspect. My wife and I could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Besides the Ram 1500 being the best vehicle I've ever owned, the committment to service was exemplary. Charles Lupo was the most service oriented sales person I've ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Switched to this dealer after spending 9 years with the dealer in New Smyrna Beach. Daytona Dodge has been so professional and organized. They act like they want you there unlike the dealer in NSB. If you need service you can depend on this is the place. Why buy a car from a dealer that won't be able to handle the service once they close a deal and act like you are a bother to them. I love Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

We just purchased our second truck with Charles. Both times he was knowledgable, quick and very helpful. We live out of town and both times he made sure paperwork was ready prior to arrival and had us out the door with our new truck in minutes! We will definitely do business with Charles again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

My salesperson Lance was very professional and honest. He listened to my needs and presented my options. I really loved a vehicle, but it was way out of my price range. Between Lance and the financial department, they made me a deal I couldn't refuse. I was able to purchase my fully loaded Jeep Renegade because they made it affordable. No extended financing, no hidden costs. They were able to find me rebates that helped bring the cost down into my price range. The customer service throughout the all of Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is very professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

From the time I pulled into the service area and was great by my advisor, Jean, I knew I was in good hands. The constant and thorough communication that was provided after leaving my vehicle for a lengthy repair was absolutely remarkable. You don't find this type of service anymore. The repair cost was reasonable too! Not too cheap so I had to worry about quality, but not too expensive either. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Day before I talked about the great salesmen that was Mike and Nathan. That I did not get the Jeep because we could not agree on price. Well, I got Mike and Nathan back at the discussion table and I got a good price. I GOT MY JEEP. These people are willing to work with you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

This is our fourth new vehicle purchase from Daytona Dodge. We have also bought vehicles from other dealerships, but I feel Daytona works harder to get the best deal and finance rates for their customers. My salesman is always a text or email away even after the purchase. I also use Daytona Dodge to service our vehicles even though there are other dealers closer to our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

They were very patient with us and made the deal happen 🙂 Definatley Recommend This Dealership !Thank You Again So Much Will Send Some Friends/Family Your Way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I am a returning customer of Daytona Dodge and have dealt with one specific sales consultant over the years. I was called about my car I had purchased about a year ago from a new consultant there. He asked me how I was liking my car and thanked me for being a valued customer and was very friendly and personable on the phone. He informed me of an opportunity to purchase a new vehicle that they had just taken in and asked if I might be interested in taking a look at it. Since I have been looking for this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I have been a top professional auto salesman and sales manager at high line dealerships, in addition to parts and service manager. I have a better understanding of how this business works than most. I believe that I probably have forgotten more than most in the business know now. That being said, Cynthia is great, and the other staff I worked with (sales managers) are personable and easy to work with. Now with my job at DHS and being Past Commander of the VFW, American Legion, and a member of the Combat Vets, AmVets, Korean War Vets, Eagles, etc. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Everyone was so great. Stephen helped us by really listening to what we needed and wanted in our vehicle. He is very professional and completely understood everything we said. Very nice guy. This dealership has the most awesome finance managers, Tim and Manny. The finance manager, Tim, helped us get the best interest rate I've ever had, was a pleasure to talk to while signing the paperwork, and also very professional as well as treating me like part of the Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge Family. This car buying experience was the best I have ever had. I WILL be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Shane introduced us to the dealership operations and facilities people. He listened to my wife's (Karen)requests to personalize the vehicle, hooked us up with the principle. Mr Dye suggested several unique items to make the vehicle stand out for Karen. We are in the process of having those changes made. Just a great experience and interest by all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

Charles Lupo and the entire crew from sales to service are the best. You always feel welcome. They make the entire sale very easy. Thanks Daytona Dodge and Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I've had Fords for many years and even visited the Ford Dealership before my son encouraged me to meet with Charles Lupo at Daytona Dodge. The whole buying a new car processes is something I was not looking forward to but Charles was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. It was a very good experience and I love my new Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I had to give the dealership five stars because after visiting a few others this was the only place that was able to finance me with poor credit. I love the staff and they are very knowledgeable about their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

After talking to many dealerships, I found Charles Lupo...the "only" guy who knows all about the ProMaster van I wanted to buy. His friendliness, service and knowledge was greatly appreciated in helping me order exactly what I wanted. Though it was a bit of a drive, across the state, it was truly worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

friendly, efficient, great cost value. perception is that dealers are expensive, we had several things attended to and were surprised how inexpensive it was. will recommend and return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

going in I had the mistaken concept of very bad credit rating. the professionals at this organization were fantastic in getting me the vehicle I needed and getting financed within about 2 hours from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Wonderful experience. Nate Bailey was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He expedited my getting financed in what I thought would be a losing proposition, given the amount i owed on my trade-in, as well as not having the greatest credit rating. He and Aaron made my buying experience so much better than I ever expected. Two of the best salespeople I've ever dealt with. And I've purchased dozens of new and used vehicles in my life. Thank you. Daytona Ram. You will be highly recommended, and I'll be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Great experience. Our salesman, David Brown, was extremely informative and a pleasure to work with, as was the rest of the staff we worked with. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater